TRENDING
recent

Top 50 Tech & Marketing Blogs To Feed Your RSS Reader

If you’re reading this blog post then I assume that your interests are (or at least involve) Blogging, Lifehacks, Marketing, Technology, and Web 2.0. And that exactly is the reason why I’m listing all the blogs that I have subscribed to via my favorite RSS reader, Feedly.
Like

Top 50 Tech & Marketing Blogs That I Follow

I’ve subscribed to around 50 blogs and I follow them daily. If you’re not subscribed to any of the those blogs then I have also included the OPML version of this list so that you can import the same to your RSS Reader. Download the OPML file here.

Blogging

  1. Blog Tyrant | blogtyrant.com
  2. Digital Inspiration | labnol.org
  3. Kikolani | kikolani.com
  4. Leaving Work Behind | leavingworkbehind.com
  5. Matt Cutts | mattcutts.com
  6. Niche Pursuits | nichepursuits.com
  7. ProBlogger | problogger.net
  8. Sugarrae | sugarrae.com
  9. Quick Sprout | quicksprout.com
  10. ViperChill | viperchill.com
  11. Minterest | minterest.com

Lifehacks

  1. Lifehack | lifehack.org
  2. Lifehacker | lifehacker.com
  3. OnStartups | onstartups.com
  4. Zen Habits | zenhabits.net

Internet Marketing

  1. AWeber | aweber.com
  2. Backlinko | backlinko.com
  3. Buffer Blog | bufferapp.com
  4. Copyblogger | copyblogger.com
  5. Dave Naylor | davidnaylor.co.uk
  6. Distilled | distilled.net
  7. Google Webmaster Central | googlewebmastercentral.blogspot.com
  8. HubSpot | hubspot.com
  9. Jeff Bullas | jeffbullas.com
  10. KISSmetrics | kissmetrics.com
  11. Moz | moz.com
  12. Moz YouMoz | moz.com/ugc
  13. Portent | portent.com
  14. Search Engine Land | searchengineland.com
  15. Search Engine Journal | searchenginejournal.com
  16. SEO by the Sea | seobythesea.com
  17. Search Engine People | searchenginepeople.com
  18. Search Engine Roundtable | seroundtable.com
  19. Search Engine Watch | searchenginewatch.com
  20. Social Mouths | socialmouths.com
  21. Sprout Social | sproutsocial.com
  22. State of Search | stateofsearch.com
  23. Top Rank Blog | toprankblog.com
  24. Unbounce | unbounce.com
  25. WordStream | wordstream.com

Mashups

  1. Business Insider | businessinsider.com
  2. Inbound | inbound.org
  3. Techmeme | techmeme.com
  4. The Verge | theverge.com

Web 2.0

  1. Google Operating System | googlesystem.blogspot.com
  2. Hongkiat | hongkiat.com
  3. Inspired Magazine | inspiredm.com
  4. Six Revisions | sixrevisions.com
  5. Smashing Magazine | smashingmagazine.com
  6. WPMU | wpmu.com
Apart from the above blogs, I follow dozens of other websites via social magazine app Ziteand I also use several other social media tools to find great contentWhy? Because they show curated content by featuring only the popular articles based on their social signals. On those tools, you can add Topics and it shows interesting content tailored for you.
And I use Digg Reader (an RSS reader by Digg) to subscribe to frequently updating websites like Business Insider, BuzzFeed, Entrepreneur, Forbes, Hacker News, Inc, Mashable, TechCrunch, The Verge, etc. and also to follow the official blogs of other websites like Pocket, Boxer, Mailbox, Feedly, TweetDeck, etc. So I’m including an OPML file of myDigg Reader subscriptions as well.
Gaurav Mahajan

Gaurav Mahajan

Powered by Blogger.